Michelangelo’s David: Marble Marvel of the Renaissance
Sponsored by Smithsonian Associates
Wednesday, January 17
9am Los Angeles | 12 noon New York | 5pm London
$25 or $20 for Smithsonian members
On Zoom

Art at Lunch Series
In-Person Presentation, Conversation & Book Signing
Lunch included
Sponsored by the Morris Museum of Art
Friday, February 23, 2024 (register by February 5)
12 noon Eastern
Morris Museum of Art
Augusta, Georgia
Tickets

The Thefts of the Mona Lisa
A special event with art historian Noah Charney in conversation with Laura Morelli
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
9am Los Angeles | 12 noon New York | 5pm London
On Zoom
By invitation only (sign up here to get your invitation)

The Lush World of Botticelli’s Primavera
Sponsored by Smithsonian Associates
Wednesday, March 20
9am Los Angeles | 12 noon New York | 5pm London
$25 or $20 for Smithsonian members
On Zoom
Tickets

The Venetian Gondola: Fact & Fiction
Hosted by Paola’s Studiolo
Saturday, March 30
9am Los Angeles | 12 noon New York | 6pm Venice
Contact [email protected] to access this program

PAST EVENTS & BEHIND-THE-BOOK RESOURCES


Readers of The Last Masterpiece, click here.

Readers of The Stolen Lady, click here.

Readers of The Night Portrait, click here.

Readers of The Giant, click here.

Readers of The Painter’s Apprentice, click here.

Readers of The Gondola Maker, click here.


BOOK CLUBS

To invite Laura to join your Book Club, click here to learn more.